Hatha Yoga


This class is taught by:

Gaby Bjork

Gaby
Hatha has it's roots in the Ashtanga style of yoga. It offers the student deep stretching, spiritual enlightenment and a good cardio workout at the same time. David is known for his good charismatic energy and challenging vinyasas. (Open to all levels)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Jul 05 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Jul 12 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Jul 19 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Jul 26 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Aug 02 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Aug 09 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Aug 16 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Gaby Bjork