Meditation


This class is taught by:

Meditation is included in our Unlimited Membership Packages at no additional cost.  $6 for non-members.  No previous mediation experince needed.  This is a relaxing class this will help reduce stress and anxiety. Mediation allows us to quiet the mind and see our true self.

"You cannot see yourself in moving water, it takes stillness to see your true reflection." Taoist Quote


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Valeria Ortega
  • Mon Jul 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Valeria Ortega
  • Mon Jul 10 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Valeria Ortega
  • Mon Jul 17 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Valeria Ortega
  • Mon Jul 24 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Valeria Ortega
  • Mon Jul 31 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Valeria Ortega
  • Mon Aug 07 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Valeria Ortega
  • Mon Aug 14 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Valeria Ortega
  • Mon Aug 21 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Valeria Ortega
  • Mon Aug 28 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Valeria Ortega