Power & Precision Yoga


This class is taught by:

Samantha Berg

RYT w/ 500 Hour level of training.
 
Sam brings power and grace into her teaching and practice.  Originally a dancer from Brazil, Sam has a great sense of humor, is extremely knowledgeable and challenging. 
This class is designed for all levels and is a combination of Vinyasa Flow with a focus on alignment.

This practice, at room temperature, is great for building core strength and toning the body, while proper alignment improves flexibility, circulation and creates space for the nervous system to relax, bringing a balanced flow of energy through the whole body.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Sep 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Samantha Berg