Hatha


This class is taught by:

Gaby Bjork

Gaby Bjork, teaches a heart opening class with a strong focus on core strength and alignment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Aug 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Sep 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Sep 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Sep 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Oct 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Oct 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Wed Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Gaby Bjork