Hatha


This class is taught by:

Gaby Bjork

Gaby Bjork, teaches a heart opening class with a strong focus on core strength and alignment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork