Yoga en EspaƱol (Spanglish) - Beginner & Intermediate


This class is taught by:

Kei R

Keily’s yoga has become more of a lifestyle than simply a practice or discipline. She enjoys sharing the gift of yoga and encourages students to go within; exploring themselves in a safe, non-judgmental and loving environment.
 
Her students find her soothing angelic voice, grounding calmness and knowledge of yoga, helps them to take their practice to a deeper level of understanding.
 

Keily’s favorite quote and her personal mantra: "Be the change that you wish to see in the world." -Gandhi

Tenemos clases de Yoga en Español

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kei R
  • Wed Aug 22 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kei R
  • Fri Aug 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kei R
  • Mon Aug 27 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kei R
  • Wed Aug 29 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kei R
  • Fri Aug 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kei R
  • Mon Sep 03 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kei R
  • Wed Sep 05 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kei R
  • Fri Sep 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kei R
  • Mon Sep 10 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kei R
  • Wed Sep 12 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kei R
  • Fri Sep 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kei R