Yoga en EspaƱol (Spanglish) - Beginner & Intermediate


This class is taught by:
Tenemos clases de Yoga en Español

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Nov 01 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Nov 08 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Nov 15 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Nov 22 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Nov 29 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Dec 06 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Dec 13 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Dec 20 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Dec 27 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Jan 03 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Jan 10 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Jan 17 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Jan 24 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Jan 31 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Feb 07 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Feb 14 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Feb 21 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta