Primal Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Camila Perez

My relationship with yoga began as a means to heal physical pain. In the process, I discovered how this practice started to heal emotional pain, and replaced anxiety with so much love and gratitude. I learned that the more I faced my fears, the braver and kinder I became.

Yoga has taught me to be strong, calm, and patient. This is reflected in my classes, where I explore conscious movement and allow the breath to take control. I only hope to share this practice's infinite knowledge with everyone around me.

 
 
 
 
Primal Flow Yoga incorporates natural movements of nature into sequencing.  Earth elements and even animals will tap into your primal nature in this beautiful class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez