Primal Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Camila Perez

My relationship with yoga began as a means to heal physical pain. In the process, I discovered how this practice started to heal emotional pain, and replaced anxiety with so much love and gratitude. I learned that the more I faced my fears, the braver and kinder I became.

Yoga has taught me to be strong, calm, and patient. This is reflected in my classes, where I explore conscious movement and allow the breath to take control. I only hope to share this practice's infinite knowledge with everyone around me.

 
 
 
 
Primal Flow Yoga incorporates natural movements of nature into sequencing.  Earth elements and even animals will tap into your primal nature in this beautiful class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Camila Perez