Beginner’s KIND Yoga


This class is taught by:

Marly Q

Marly Q. is a KIND Yoga teacher, speaker, event creator and philanthropist with a life-long passion for service that shines. Her mission is to be the SPARK that inspires people to PARK (Perform Acts of Random Kindness) for themselves and others. A kind (and persistent) invitation to visit Energy Yoga led to falling in love and becoming a certified RYT (Registered Yoga Teacher) in 2014 and is currently studying to earn her 500 Hour RYT certification by the end of 2017.

Feeling sluggish on Friday mornings? There’s no better way to finish off your busy work week than with this refreshing and restorative KIND Yoga class!

Discover how to use your breath as an anchor to calm your monkey mind and develop a greater sense of peace, clarity and relaxation from the inside out. You will enjoy flowing through invigorating sun salutations and kind stretches designed to give your mind, body and spirit a SPARK of positive energy to kickoff the weekend with a SMILE.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Nov 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Nov 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Nov 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Dec 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Dec 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Dec 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Jan 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Jan 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Jan 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Jan 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Feb 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Feb 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Feb 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q
  • Fri Feb 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marly Q